Contact Us


360 Forest Products Inc.

PO Box 157
113 N. Rockfish Street
Wallace, North Carolina 28466

Phone: 910-285-5838     Fax: 910-285-8009

e-mail: webuytimber@360forestproducts.com

Buyers


Larry C Batchelor
Wallace, NC 28466
(cell) 910-990-4233
e-mail: lbatchelor@360forestproducts.com

Ricky Pope
Clinton, NC 28328
(cell) 910-990-4161
e-mail: rpope@360forestproducts.com

Mike Aycock
Goldsboro, NC 27530
(cell) 919-920-2572
e-mail: maycock@360forestproducts.com

Ben Buck
Vanceboro, NC
(cell) 919-920-2555
e-mail: bbuck@360forestproducts.com

Larry Walters
Goldsboro, NC 27530
(cell) 919-920-0457
e-mail: lwalters@360forestproducts.com

Kenneth A. Pollock
NC Registered Forester #1350
(cell) 910-596-7070
e-mail: kpollock@360forestproducts.com
Clear CutThinningShelterwood CutWildlife Habitat CutConservation HabitatUnderstory RemovalChipping